Academic Calender

Course Dates 2016/2017

 


Term Dates

Autumn Term Start: Monday 12 September 2016

Autumn Term End: Friday 23 December 2016


Spring Term Start: Monday 16 January 2017

Spring Term End: Friday 13 April 2017


Summer Term Start: Monday 01 May 2017

Summer Term End: Friday 28 July 2017


Term One

Student enrolment

Monday 22 August to Friday 02 September 2016

2 week

Welcome/Induction week

Monday 05 September to Friday 09 September 2016

1 week

Teaching weeks

Monday 12 September to Friday 23 December 2016

14 weeks

Winter Break

Monday 26 December 2016 to 06 January 2017

2 weeks

Term Two

Welcome/Induction week

Monday 09 January to Friday 13 January 2017

1 week

Teaching weeks

Monday 16 January 2017 to Friday 13 April 2017

12 weeks

Spring Break

14 April to 21 April 2017

1 week

Term Three

Welcome/Induction week

Monday 24 April to Thursday 28 April 2017

1 week

Teaching weeks

Monday 01 May  to Friday 28 July 2017

13 weeks

Summer Break

Monday 31 July to Friday 09 September 2017

5 weeks

Admin week

Monday 21 August to Friday 25 August 2017

Students must note the above dates and ensure their availability to fulfill all academic requirements for their choose programme of study.

School is closed on the following dates.

· New Year’s Day – 2 January 2017

· Good Friday - 14 April 2017

· Easter Monday- 17 April 2017

· Bank Holiday Monday 01 May 2017

· Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2017

· Bank Holiday Monday 28 August 2017


Dates, modules and timetables may be subject to change by the management.

 

 

 
 
 
Copyright © 2017 croydonsam. All Rights Reserved.