Term Dates:

Autumn Term:

Start: Monday 11 September 2017        |    End: Friday 20 December 2017

Spring Term:

Start: Monday 15 January 2018            |    End: Thursday 12th April 2018

Summer Term:

Start: Monday 07 May 2018                  |     End: Friday 27 July 2018

 

Term One

Student enrolment

Monday 21th August to Friday 02 September 2017

2 week

Welcome/Induction week

 

Monday 04 September to Friday 08 September 2017

1 week

Teaching weeks

 

Monday 11 September to Wednesday 20 December 2017

14 weeks

Winter Break

Thursday 21 December 2017 to 05 January 2018

2 weeks

Term Two

Welcome/Induction week

 

Monday 08 January to Friday 12 January 2018

1 week

Teaching weeks

 

Monday 15 January 2018 to Friday 12 April 2018

12 weeks

Spring Break

13 April to 20 April 2018

1 week

 

 

 

 

Term Three

Welcome/Induction week

 

Monday 23 April to Thursday 27 April 2018

1 week

Teaching weeks

 

Monday 30 April  to Friday 27 July 2018

13 weeks

Summer Break

Monday 30 July to Friday 08 September 2018

5 weeks

 

Admin week

 

Monday 20 August to Friday 24 August 2018

 

 

Students must note the above dates and ensure their availability to fulfill all academic requirements for their choose programme of study.

School is closed on the following dates:

  1. New Year’s Day – 1st  January 2018
  2. Good Friday – 30th  March 2018
  3. Easter Monday- 02nd   April 2018
  4. Bank Holiday Monday 07 May 2018
  5. Bank Holiday Monday 28 May 2018
  6. Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018

 

Dates, modules and timetables may be subject to change by the management.